Hello world!

Posted: December 26, 2009 in Uncategorized

Hello internet readers. Have you ever found yourself looking at a video game and wondering if you would enjoy it, or perhaps, if your child would enjoy it? Well, that’s why I’m here. I’m a college student studying video game design and analysis and I’ve been an avid gamer since birth.

Whenever you need help figuring out which games to buy and which to by-pass, I’ll be here. Posts will come Monday, Wednesday and Friday from now on and I will review and analyze a different game every week. Feel free to contact me either through comments or e-mail to suggest games for me to review. So remember, the video game world is a dangerous place to go alone, so take this.

Leave a Reply

