Lets try this one more time…with feeling.

Posted: August 2, 2010 in Uncategorized

I’m giving blogging another attempt. Hopefully I can keep up with this. I’ve just been really busy lately. I’ve been working at my summer job, along with working on finishing writing a board game and making the board and making an expansion to the game Stone Age which I am quite fond of. The basic concept of the expansion is adding natural disasters as a form of resource loss for the players. I initially tried to write a PVP element but that made the game entirely different.

Hopefully I should have a game review related post up on Wednesday.

Comments
  1. Karen says:

    Glad to see you back.

Leave a Reply

