31 Days of Halloween Games!

Posted: October 2, 2010 in Uncategorized

Hey there everyone. I know I haven’t posted in a while, and I’m not posting on one of my normal days. But I come bearing something interesting. Comcast Games is offering up an advent calender of sorts for Halloween. Every day, they will reveal a new game for the playing. I hope you guys enjoy.

http://games.comcast.net/app/information/showById/t_03cm/1006/en?aff=t_03cm&cmuber_filter_checks=reset&genre_filter_checks[contenttype][casual]=1?cid=NET_49_14

I’d also like to announce a contest. Send me the best Halloween themed video game screen shots you can come up with. The prize will be announced in a couple weeks.

Leave a Reply

