Intuition

Posted: November 26, 2010 in 4 Hearts
Tags:

Intuition is a puzzle game where the objective is to copy a pattern of colored pieces by using specific moves that are available to you. The graphics are simplistic, which matches with the simplistic gameplay. The music is very relaxing. This all makes sense since Intuition is a mind bending puzzle, not a hardcore timed game or anything like that. There is a par for normal mode and there’s also endless mode, which I didn’t experience because it isn’t available in the demo. I really enjoyed this game despite how simple it is. The difficulty of the puzzles increases at a nice rate so that you can get used to it.

Intuition is very user friendly and very enjoyable. The only thing you have to really think about is how you’re going to solve the puzzles, which is as it should be.

I really wish I had more to say about this game, because I enjoyed it. But I guess, the only thing I haven’t talked about is endless mode, which I couldn’t play. Huh…Well then, I guess its score time. I’m almost tempted to give Intuition a perfect score, but I won’t. I’m awarding them with a 4 out of 5. I enjoyed it, but without seeing endless mode, there’s not that much to it.

4/5 HeartsIf you’re interested in buying Intuition or in trying the demo, you can find it at http://www.wanderingmango.com/

Leave a Reply

