Sporadic Postings…

Posted: June 29, 2011 in Uncategorized

So, I know I haven’t posted in a while, but I’m going to start trying to make the time. I’m currently working at a computer camp as a counselor. This does mean I have access to some neat new games to review for you all, but at the same time its making my time (and sleep) a precious commodity. Expect posts to be sporadic at best, non-existant at worst.

Hopefully the next post should be about Game Maker Lite. I downloaded it yesterday afternoon and I’ve been playing around with some of the basic features. It seems pretty nice so far.

Leave a Reply

